Calendar and Deadlines

Calendar and Deadlines

Friday, June 9, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St.,
Auburn (360) 459-6462

Saturday, June 10, 2017
BELMONT STAKES (G1)
Belmont Park, Elmont, NY
(516) 488-6000; belmontstakes.com

Saturday, July 1, 2017
WTBOA ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Emerald Downs, Auburn
(253) 288-7878; maindesk@wtboa.com;
Click here for more information

Friday, July 14 – Sunday, July 16, 2017
EQUINE ART 2017 – Art Show and Sale
Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
(253) 288-7878; maindesk@wtboa.com;
thoroughbredfoundation.org/artshow_prospectus.html

Monday, July 31, 2017
THRUST INDUSTRY GRANTS DEADLINE
(253) 288-7878; maindesk@wtboa.com; thoroughbredfoundation.org

Friday, August 4, 2017
WTBOA SUMMER YEARLING AND MIXED SALE PADDOCK SESSION DEADLINE
(253) 288-7896; sue@washingtonthoroughbred.com; washingtonthoroughbred.com

Friday, August 11, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St.,
Auburn (360) 459-6462

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
WTBOA SUMMER YEARLING AND MIXED SALE
WTBOA Sales Pavilion
Emerald Downs, Auburn
(253) 288-7878; maindesk@wtboa.com; washingtonthoroughbred.com

Friday, September 8, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St.,
Auburn (360) 459-6462

Friday, October 18, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St.,
Auburn (360) 459-6462

Thursday, November 9, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St.,
Auburn (360) 459-6462