Calendar and Deadlines

Calendar and Deadlines

Friday, October 13, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St., Auburn
(360) 459-6462

Monday, October 16, 2017
BREEDERS’ CUP FOALS OF 2017 STANDARD NOMINATION DEADLINE
Lexington, KY
(859) 514-9423; bcnominations@breederscup.com

Tuesday, October 17, 2917
BARRETTS FALL YEARLING AND HORSES OF ALL AGES SALE
Del Mar Racetrack, Del Mar, CA
(909) 629-3099; info@barretts.com

Monday, October 23 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017
FASIG-TIPTON THE OCTOBER SALE
Lexington, KY
(859) 255-1555; info@fasigtipton.com

Friday, November 3 – Saturday, November 4, 2017
BREEDERS’ CUP WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS
Del Mar Racetrack, Del Mar, CA
1 (877) 849-4287; breederscup.com

Monday, November 6, 2017
FASIG-TIPTON THE NOVEMBER SALE
Lexington, KY
(859) 255-1555; info@fasigtipton.com

Tuesday, November 7 – Monday, September 18, 2017
KEENELAND NOVEMBER BREEDING STOCK SALE
Lexington, KY
(859) 254-3412 or (800) 456-3412; keeneland.com

Thursday, November 9, 2017
WASHINGTON HORSE RACING COMMISSION MEETING
Auburn City Council Chambers, 25 W. Main St., Auburn
(360) 459-6462